Cadgwith Cove Cottages
01326 290162

Reviews

Please click Booking Feedback Form to download a booking questionnaire to give us feedback about your holiday

 

REVIEWS FOR TREMARNE

26 April 2019
Our stay at Tremarne was fantastic. A beautiful cottage in an amazing location. The views were stunning. Everything we needed was in the house and it was a lovely gesture to arrive to some fresh milk from the local farm to enable us to have a cup of tea! The rooms were spotless and there was a lot of useful information about things to do in the area, which was helpful. We will certainly stay in one of your cottages again.
Mr and Mrs Ball, Warwickshire

31 August 2018
Wonderful, relaxing holiday home. Fantastic!
The Mandeville family, Nottingham

07 April 2018
The Tabb family, Somerset The cottage was wonderful - so homely and in such a fantastic location. We almost don't want to leave a good review so it can remain 'our secret'! It was really well equipped and the beds were really comfortable. We are planning to return next year.

15 January 2018
We enjoyed our stay at Tremarne - it was comfortable and warm despite the weather. We would not hesitate to recommend it, and Cadgwith Cove Cottages. Thank you for the bottle of milk - a thoughtful touch.
Simon Chester, Hants

01 September 2017
Nina and Richard Aked and family, Yorkshire Lovely house - thoughtfully arranged - and perched on the edge of heaven. The week has flown by....we have loved it.

07 April 2017
Mrs Harvey, Kent We have had a lovely week at Tremarne. We especially enjoyed the superb views down to Cadgwith Cove. We wouldn't have wanted to change anything, except for perhaps a bit more warmth in the sun!

02 November 2018
Lovely house - had a wonderful stay. We will be back!
Adam, Amanda and boys, Herefordshire

22 June 2018
Mr and Mrs Sykes, Devon We had a lovely stay at Tremarne and a great mix of weather - very hot and then fascinatingly misty! We loved the house. It was 10 years ago that we last stayed there and we noticed some updates and changes - all good. We certainly hope to visit again and we have already recommended Tremarne.

24 February 2018
The Bartlem family, Coventry Tremarne is a lovely house with lovely views over the cove. It's a very 'live-in-able' property. As a family we absolutely loved our stay and will return next year.

04 November 2017
Mr and Mrs Clayton, Cheshire A wonderful week at Tremarne. We have been booking with Cadgwith Cove Cottages for a number of years now and always find the cottages clean and comfortable and enchanting places to stay, no matter what the weather. We have our favourites and Tremarne is right up there but they are all lovely, situated in what is, to us, a magical location.

23 May 2017
Mrs S Ford, Craven Arms A thoroughly enjoyable week at Tremarne. We particularly liked the location and the sea view, and also the secure garden for the dog. A couple of suggestions - half the saucepans lacked lids and we would also have liked to recycle rubbish from the premises, or to know where the local recycling bins were.

03 June 2016
A great location and lovely, well-appointed cottage. In fact an all-round super holiday. We will definitely be back.
The Woolliams family, Buckinghamshire