Click to see the area Map Follow our social networks

 

Late Availability Offer

NEW FOR 2017! Long Loft - just been refurbished - and boasts one of the most amazing spots in Cadgwith...special prices on our website...

Holiday info

See below for some suggestions to make your holiday just that bit more special....

 

Booking Terms and Conditions

Booking Form

Booking Feedback Form

 

 

Information about Cadgwith and the area - 

www.cadgwith.com

 

 

Ruan Minor Store, Cafe and Post Office 

 

 

www.ruanminorstore.co.uk

 

Attractions in Cornwall

 

 

 

 

Blue Reef Aquarium, Newquay – www.bluereefaquarium.co.uk

Cornish Camels – www.cornishcamels.com

Eden Project – www.edenproject.com

Flambards, Helston – www.flambards.co.uk

Geevor Tin Mine – www.geevor.com

Healey’s Cornish Cyder Farm – www.thecornishcyderfarm.co.uk

Helston Folk Museum – www.museumsincornwall.org.uk/Helston-Folk-Museum

Helston Railway – www.helstonrailway.co.uk

Jamaica Inn, Bodmin – www.jamaicainn.co.uk

Land’s End – www.landsend-landmark.co.uk

Lizard Lighthouse Visitor Centre – www.trinityhouse.co.uk.lighthouses/lighthouse_list/lizard Tel: 01326 290202

Marconi Centre, Poldhu Near Mullion – free entrance, limited opening Tel: 01326 241656

National Maritime Museum, Falmouth – www.nmmc.co.uk

National Seal Sanctuary, Gweek – www.sealsanctuary.co.uk

Paradise Park, Hayle – www.paradisepark.org.uk

Pendennis Castle, Falmouth – www.english-heritage.org.uk

Poldark Mine, Helston – www.poldark-mine.co.uk

Porthcurno Museum of Submarine Telegraphy – www.porthcurno.org.uk

Ships and Castles Leisure Pool, Falmouth – Tel: 01326 212129

St Michael’s Mount – www.stmichaelsmount.co.uk

The China Clay Museym – Wheal Martyn – www.wheal-martyn.com

The Tate, St Ives – www.tate.org.uk


 

 

 

Our website was created by  HLS Solutions



© Cadgwith Cove Cottages 2012 - 2017